2.4 Marriage

My mom set up our wedding for us. I told her who to invite and she invited them. She also bought me a beautiful dress and decorated the house. I couldn’t have been happier. (A/N: Sorry, I know I wrote that she was happy and the picture shows her pouting, but its Sims, not me…sorry about that)

Guests started arriving at our house at 2:30. People arrived that we didn’t invite and soon, there was a sperate party on the front lawn!

But Crimson’s step-mother-to-be and baby sibling-to-be failed to show up. He didn’t seem hurt by this at all, but I could see why since his mother had shown up.

At 4:00, the ceremony started. We said our vows and I smiled throughout the whole thing. I was so excited that this was actually real.

Then we slipped our weddding bands on each other’s fingers and Crimson kissed me. It was official. We were married.

I could hear everyone cheering for us and some people were crying, others throwing rice as us. I smiled. This was it. My life was finally perfect. I had my perfect husband, a wonderful family and all kinds of people who cared about me.

After everyone left and my parents and Desiree were asleep, Crimson and I did what married couples do best and made love. It was my first time, but despite the awkwardness, it was still wonderful because I was with Crimson and everything was perfect.

I know this was a short chapter, but what I have planned doesn’t fit in well with this chapter. I will upload again very soon. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2.4 Marriage

  1. snapcarolina says:

    Aww (:
    I love marriage chapters. Daaaamn, Crimson is gonna make some adorable babies! ❤
    Love it!
    x Lina

  2. callierose says:

    D’awwww so cute!! I hear baby jingles!!! x

  3. Nightrain17 says:

    XD Finally we get to see what Crimson’s offspring will look like! I hear the faulty baby lullaby!

Leave a comment